歡迎來到奧利!
24th August 2019

语言:

聯絡我們

致電我們

(+852) 3620 3187

稅務服務

稅務局在每年都會向個別人士、獨資公司、合夥公司、物業持有人及有限公司發出報稅表,有關人士/公司必須於發表日期後1 – 3個月不等內把報稅表填妥並連同有關之資料及文件交回稅務局;利得稅報稅表一般會在公司開始業務起計18個月後發出,如有關人士在開始經營業務後18個月後仍未接獲稅務局發出之利得稅報稅表,應主動向稅務局查詢有關稅務申報事宜。

報稅表可自行填妥後交回稅務局。但由於一般填表人並沒有稅務上的專業知識,可能會因錯誤填報而令自己多繳稅款;有部份填表人甚至會漏報一些項目而觸犯稅務條例,面臨檢控及罰款。憑藉我司在稅務上的豐富經驗,定可協助閣下妥善申報稅項,減低不必要的稅款及罰款,及避免因錯報漏報而產生的麻煩。

本公司於處理稅務問題上經驗豐富,定能為閣下有效地規劃個人及公司稅項,使閣下集中時間及資源於公司的發展。

我們的服務範圍包括:

填寫報稅表

計算預期應繳交的稅款

稅務計劃諮詢

協助客戶解答由香港稅務局提出的問題

作為客戶的稅務代表處理有關稅務反對申請及上訴之事宜

我們處理的稅務問題包括:

利得稅

自僱人士利得稅(東主或合夥業務的合夥人)

僱員薪俸稅

物業稅

印花稅

收費視乎個別情況而定,由於每宗個案情況有異,故我司不能詳細把收費列明。若需要我司為閣下提供上述報稅服務、反對估稅及稅務延期等服務, 請儘快與我司聯絡,因為耽誤時間可能令閣下之稅務問題增加。

Top

Welcome to ALE!

12th December 2019

Language:

Contact us

Talk to us on

(+852) 3620 3187

Taxation

The Inland Revenue Department (“IRD”) will issue tax returns to individuals, sole proprietors, partnerships, property owners and limited companies. Such persons and corporations should complete and file the tax return within 1 to 3 months from the issue date of the tax returns together with the required documents to the IRD. Profits tax returns will be issued within 18 months from the commencement date of business of companies in Hong Kong. Should the person haven’t received profits tax returns from the IRD, he/she should notify the IRD of its chargeability of Hong Kong Profits Tax.

Tax Returns shall be completed by the taxpayers and returned to the IRD. However, taxpayers usually do not have sufficient professional knowledge and are liable to more tax liability than necessary if the profits tax returns have been wrongly completed. Some taxpayers have even been prosecuted and fined due to omissions of information to be included in the returns. We are experienced in handling tax issues and confident to minimize your risk of filing problematic tax returns.

We have years of experience in taxation consultancy which enhance our efficiency of handling various individual and corporate taxation issues thus your time and resources can be focused on the development of your company’s own business.

Our scope of services includes:

Preparing and filing a tax return

Calculating estimated tax liabilities

Tax planning

Assisting customers to reply any inquiries issued by the IRD

Acting as the tax representative of our customers upon objection of tax assessments

We specialise in the following tax services:

Profits Tax

Profits Tax for self-employed (a sole proprietor or a partner of a partnership business)

Salaries Tax for employee

Property Tax

Stamp Duty

Our fee will be charged based on situations of individual cases. If you would like to engage us for the provision of the above services, please contact us immediately. Or unnecessary delay may lead to extra tax problems!

Top