歡迎來到奧利!
21st October 2021

语言:

聯絡我們

致電我們

(+852) 3620 3187

審計

根據香港《公司條例》,所有於香港成立的公司均需進行年度法定審計,再交予公司股東於週年大會參閱。此外,稅務局亦要求有限公司於提交利得稅報稅表的同時,附上已審核的財務報表。

法定審計

在香港註冊成立的每家公司的財務帳目,均需要每年按照專業會計師條例(PAO)註冊的會計師進行審核。對於新註冊成立的私人公司,第一次經審核的帳目,應規定於財政年度完結後9個月內(其他公司: 6個月),于周年股東大會上呈交予各股東審閱,往後每股東大會的日期亦不可超過15個月。香港註冊成立的公司沒有強制性的年結日,但是較為常見於3月31日及12月31日。

特別目的審計

除周年的法定審計外,為保障股東利益,在以下情況下也會要求核數師對財務報表作出適當的審核:

  1. 不當管理行為調查
  2. 業務出售及相關估值
  3. 收購合併或上市
  4. 運作效率及管理表現評估

審計以外的合理核證

政府旨在透過舉辦項目和計劃,如「創新及科技基金」,去提升本地經濟活動的競爭力,並要求公司提交經註冊執業會計師核證的審計報告。若貴公司正尋找相關的審計服務,我們豐富的經驗定必可幫到您。

 

本公司提供免費初步諮詢及評估服務。經初步諮詢及評估後,按貴公司之實際情況、要求及所需服務建議收費。

Top

Welcome to ALE!

12th December 2019

Language:

Contact us

Talk to us on

(+852) 3620 3187

Auditing

According to the Hong Kong Companies Ordinance, annual statutory audits are required for all companies incorporated in Hong Kong for submission in the annual meeting to let shareholders review, and for submission in the profits tax assessment required by the Inland Revenue Department within a certain time frame.

Statutory Audit

Every company registered in Hong Kong must have its financial accounts audited by auditors registered under the Professional Accountants Ordinance (PAO) annually. For newly incorporated private companies, the first set of audited accounts should be laid before shareholders at the AGM within 9 months (6 months for other companies) after its financial year-end. Subsequent AGMs should be held not more than 15 months apart. There is no mandatory year-end date for Hong Kong companies, but 31 March and 31 December are the more common ones.

Special Audit

Apart from the annual statutory audit, special audit on financial statements of the company is required in one of the following situations in order to protect the interests of the shareholders:

  1. Investigation on management misconduct;
  2. Sales of business(es) and related valuation;
  3. Merger & acquisition or listing; and
  4. Reporting on operation efficiency and management performance.

Assurance Engagements other than Audit

Occasionally, Government-organized projects and schemes like those of Innovation and Technology Fund (“ITF”) will require companies to submit their Annual Reports with assurance engaged by Certified Public Accountants with practicing certificate. If your company is looking for such assurance service, our valuable experience shall help you.

 

We provide free preliminary consultancy services and assessments. Quotation will be provided after preliminary assessment depending on the company’s situation and the scope of services required.

Top